Off to the Emergency Room…

10 Aug

Friends and family,

I just discovered this week that I needed to ALSO replace my coolant recovery tank in my car. Just before I was prepared to buy the part and put it in myself (so that I didn’t have to pay an expensive mechanic), I landed myself in the ER with a hand injury requiring stitches and a few trips to orthopedics because I broke a finger, too. Now, the money I had to put into trying to fix part of my car is all going to medical bills.

Again, the car takes a back seat to other expenses.

Anything you can give will help, no matter how small and insignificant it may be to you. If you can’t give, please share so that I might be able to fulfill my need of a reliable car.

Thanks! <3

 

Donate to my GoFundMe here or share this post (or this link, or BOTH: gofund.me/2grfuuc)

3 Responses to “Off to the Emergency Room…”

  1. inkedautist August 10, 2016 at 9:36 pm #

    Oh my goodness! I’m so, so sorry to hear of your misfortune. I hope things turn around for you.

    • mishie1 August 10, 2016 at 9:38 pm #

      Thanks! Life is so stressful for so many reasons right now. But I’m trying to power through :)

      • inkedautist August 10, 2016 at 9:48 pm #

        Yeah, I hear you. You’ve got this. If you ever need to vent you know where to find me.

Leave a Comment

