My New Business (#2)

27 Jul

life saver facebook

Now that everything is up and running, I can make my grand reveal to those of you who aren’t in my close circle who’ve seen me toiling away day and night.

I’ve officially opened my new (2nd) business!

Right now, jewelry is my big seller. I also have candles in the unique scents you’ve never heard of before: “Help Me Hide the Body”, “Jack Horner’s Orgasm”, “I Just Cleaned My Bathroom”, and the ever-so-popular “Sugar Tits”.

By popular demand, I’m now selling “Life Savers” (pictures above) that go in your purse or in your backpack (or on your dog’s leash – coming soon!) to keep everything organized, nice, and neat in one spot. They have SO many ways you can customize them, too!

Eventually, I also hope to be able to sell a variety of costume items, because we all know I have a passion for that.

So thank you for sticking around while I’ve been absent, but please…go check out my Etsy page www.etsy.com/shop/AnniesColorado

And “like” me on Facebook

Your support means so much to me! Thanks for reading and for visiting!

2 Responses to “My New Business (#2)”

  1. buddy71 July 27, 2016 at 10:01 pm #

    and a new profile pic too! :) good luck

  2. buddy71 July 29, 2016 at 9:41 pm #

    Reblogged this on Hummings.

Leave a Comment

