21 Jul

That moment when you’re in such a hurry to put your tampon in that you accidentally and very suddenly punch your vagina. So you’re just in the bathroom and you’re yelling because it hurts and you’re like “AHH” “FUCK” “DAMNIT” “HOLY BABY JESUS GOD DAMN”

And the person in the next stall is totally silent but you know they are wondering what to do. Like…should I see if she is okay in there? Should I ignore it? Should I run and pretend I wasn’t even in here? Maybe I should just pull my feet up and pretend like I don’t exist.

And then you don’t know if you should just laugh or say IT’S FINE.

So you’re both just sitting there in silence and its awkward and neither of you wants to leave first.

 

This awkward moment brought to you by Michelle *wink double finger point*

6 Responses to “”

  1. buddy71 July 21, 2015 at 8:24 pm #

    women talk about the strangest things. lol
    also, you dont post enough and you are missed

    • mishie1 July 21, 2015 at 8:35 pm #

      You know, I often wonder if I should *not* post stuff like this. But then I’m like …you definitely should because you’re fucking hilarious.

      And thanks for missing me. I dunno why I haven’t really written a lot lately…I can post part of a short story that doesn’t have an ending :/ lol

      • buddy71 July 21, 2015 at 8:39 pm #

        well i did get a chuckle even if i dont know how it would be to insert a tampon…. lol but you really can not go wrong telling bathroom stories. lol

        • mishie1 July 21, 2015 at 8:55 pm #

          by “punch my vagina” I LITERALLY mean I cunt-punched myself lol

          • buddy71 July 22, 2015 at 9:04 pm #

            love a woman who can use such words. ;)

          • L July 22, 2015 at 9:13 pm #

            I imagine that probably hurts just as bad as a shot to the ballsack.

Leave a Comment

