Quote 3 Oct

Usually, I make sure I give people an easy way to say no when I make a request or ask for a favor. Other times, I want something badly enough that I want it to be difficult to say no.

2 Responses to “”

  1. thecuriousbum October 3, 2014 at 9:50 pm #

    That’s a good way to do it. Sometimes we do need things, too. Btw, I’m doing that potholder thing for you if you still remember, haha. Just been incredibly unmotivated lately.

    • mishie1 October 3, 2014 at 10:10 pm #

      I still remember ;) Thanks!

Leave a Comment

