30 Day Letter Challenge: Dear Person I Wish I Could Meet

20 Jun

Dear Person I Wish I Could Meet:

I see you standing there, walking by, doing your you thing, and I can’t help but think

if only i could say hi. if only you could notice me the way im noticing you. 

but alas, that is not how the universe has meant it.

Maybe if I was a little more extroverted, or thought that I was as awesome as I say I am, that I could say hi. That I could talk to you.

But it’s all in passing. I’ll think of you again, but you won’t think of me.

Maybe one day, you will notice me. Maybe one day, we will meet.

Always, Me

Leave a Comment

