Sexier Before Weight Loss

3 Sep

Not all people look better skinny, than they did when they had a few more pounds on them. I’m not talking about going from skinny, to skinnier (that anorexic look). I’m talking about going from overweight, to average/healthy.

Everyone says that they try to lose weight “because they want to be healthy”, but I would say over 90% of those people are doing it to look better, and healthiness just happens to be a side effect. Who knows? Maybe I just like some meat on my men.

Do you know of people who actually looked better and were more attractive when they were heavier? If I told you that you would be uglier and less desirable after you lost weight, would you still aim to lose the weight?

4 Responses to “Sexier Before Weight Loss”

  1. butimbeautiful September 7, 2012 at 2:34 am #

    So true. The thing is, weight doesn’t come off the body parts you want it to, necessarily. If I lose weight, it’s on my face and boobs as well as my tummy, which is not what I want – I kinda have to choose. Fat stomach and fuller cheeks? or not.

    • mishie1 September 7, 2012 at 8:17 pm #

      Thats very true. I first lose weight in my boobs, and no one wants that! In the picture (I love Sean Murray) his face looks so much better fuller, and I think that has a lot to do with it.

  2. how can i lose weight naturally September 14, 2012 at 6:37 am #

    You’re good baby!

  3. what do i do to lose weight fast September 19, 2012 at 11:09 am #

    It was well written. Keep up the good work.

Leave a Comment

