I Need Fashion Help: Tights

15 Aug

I bought a dress similar to the one above god knows how long ago. It was probably about a year ago, maybe a year and a half. It hits about mid-thigh when I wear it, which is way outside of my comfort zone for how much leg I will show. I knew this when I bought it, but I thought it would look super cute with some floral lace tights. I’ve been searching ever since for some, but because I wear plus size tights, I have been unable to find any. That is, until now. I found not one, but three pairs. I found them on Torrid if you are interested in taking a look.

Thats where I need your help, which one should I buy?

 Option 1.
Likes: Classic floral pattern
Dislikes: How sheer they are

 

Option 2.
Likes: Less sheer
Dislikes: Look a little too fishnet-like

 

Option 3.
Likes: Broad, even patterning
Dislikes: Lack of actual flowers

Help, please? Which one do you think will go the best with the dress?

Leave a Comment

