Being Touchy

8 Jul

Touching can be a great way to communicate and it can be especially important when you are flirting. Personally, I have a very bad habit of being touchy and handsy and I often forget that personal space even exists. There are so many different types of touches, I find myself disregarding any specific meanings these touches might have, and in turn, I don’t even bother trying to figure out what one might mean when I am the receiver. I’m especially bad with leg touches.

Are you touchy? How do you feel when other people are touchy to you? How do you feel (read: interpret) when someone touches your leg? 

One Response to “Being Touchy”

  1. Kira July 8, 2012 at 12:46 am #

    Depends on the person and the circumstances… sometime I like being touchy feely, other times not.

Leave a Comment

