Sex Toys and Booze

20 Jun

Last night I was hostess of a Slumber Party for the very first time. What is a Slumber Party, you ask? A Slumber Party is when a group of women get together, and get told about sex toys by a representative with the Slumber Parties company.

Its fun.

A total of 16 people came, and we had all kinds of snacks and beverages, and there was definitely some alcohol involved. First rule of Slumber Parties…no boys allowed! I think that’s to allow us all to get a little unruly and not be embarrassed about talking about dildos, of course. Because I was hostess, I got to control the bullet, which just happened to be placed between one of the Slumber Party virgins boobies. It looks a little like this (except with only one silver thing – that’s the vibrating part):

Every time I saw something that I wanted to be on sale, I got to turn it to high, and the virgin had to yell out sale. I’ll admit it was very funny! We also were asked trivia questions, and correct answers were given penis pencil toppers. I just happened to get a flesh colored one and a blue, glow-in-the-dark one. Somehow it ended up on my lamp switch.

Probably the best point throughout the night, however, was when we were all finished, and our consultant (my friend from middle school, go figure!) was waiting to take orders. At that point we grabbed the Ice Man, which is this bad boy:

It has a suction cup, so you can pretty much mount it wherever you please and have a go! I’m sure you can imagine what 16, 20-somethings could do tossing around one of these things. Helicopter dick made its appearance at one point during the night (and yes, I have video).

We also stuck it to things, and took various [staged] photo bomb pictures. We through it, we jiggled it, and I poked people with it. I have a picture of a friend “smoking” the Dazzling Diva like a cigar, and many pictures of friends holding the elephant of the Decadent Indulgence to their nose. 50 Shades of Gray as read by Gilbert Godfried even made its appearance later in the evening. It was an awesome night, and I ended up getting four free items! Awesome, right!? I got this pheromone cologne, some numbing stuff for waxing, some shaving stuff for loosening hair follicles, AND I got this awesome stuff that keeps away moisture on hot, sweaty days. Working at an animal shelter is going to be much more comfortable once THAT gets here.

Overall, it was a great time, and I’m so glad I knew my consultant personally. I’m so glad everyone could make it, and I’m so glad I got 50 dollars worth of free stuff! I wish I could share pictures, but I think I’ll keep all of those for my private collection. If you’ve never had a Slumber Party or been to one, I highly recommend doing it. I had pretty much all levels of sexual experience and comfort attend, and it worked just fine!

Ever had a Slumber Party? What games did you play? Recommend their products?

Leave a Comment

