On Penises and Other Such Things…

7 May

 

Not too terribly long ago, a fellow blogger posted about the surprise sext. You know the texts where you randomly get a picture of some guys penis. Well, its happened to me before, but I didn’t think it would happen to me again so soon.

So yeah…to make a story short, I got a penis picture. It was actually quite “artistic” for a penis picture. Usually, they are taken via cellphone, by the person to which the penis is attached. The one I got was taken in a different fashion, and I was impressed at the pose. I digress…back to what I was actually talking about.

It got me to thinking. What is the appeal of such a picture? When someone sends me a picture like that, I can’t help but to think Oh look. A penis. and thats about it. A penis, in and of itself, is not exciting. It all depends on what the penis is doing, and [maybe] more importantly…who it is attached to. If you want to get me all hot and bothered, send me a picture of you with your shirt off and your pants undone with a seductive expression. Or wearing suspenders. Or a bowtie…that one gets me every time.

And its not just penises that get circulated, either. I accidentally stumbled on a friends up-close-and-personal picture of her vaj, once. Believe you me…I never want to see another vagina picture again.

Men: What do you hope to accomplish by sending pictures of your wiener to the ladies? How do you feel when you get vagina pictures?
Ladies: How do you feel when you get penis pictures (surprise or otherwise) and does context matter? How do you respond? Would you ever send a picture of your lady bits? 

2 Responses to “On Penises and Other Such Things…”

  1. pehayes4244 May 7, 2012 at 3:07 am #

    LOVE IT!

  2. livinginfairyland May 7, 2012 at 8:25 am #

    Anybody who ever sent me a penis pic would automatically go on the ‘NEVER contact’ list. Penises are all about context, they don’t work as thumbnails.

Leave a Comment

